STILL – By Jonathon Bulter

Hello all,

So at the moment I have been cast as MAL in Jonathon Bulter’s Film ‘STILL’. This is very exciting after working with him on the set of ‘Choosing Up’, being a very helpful Technical Director and Editor, and now I have him as a Director.

STILL follows a young man called Mal who’s life has been shaken by the murder of his father. 12 Years later the murder, Carson, has been released and Mal seeks to find a conclusion to his emotions, with his sister worrying about him.

With a strong cast and crew STILL is another university production that will be completed within the next month and will be here for you all to see. I am excited to see the product and cannot wait for the first day of filming tomorrow.

I have began to notice that my grey Jacket has started to become more popular than I; go check out my other films and you’ll see what I mean!

In other news, I am going to start creating more things, choice films, short narratives etc, which I will keep you all updated as soon as I can!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

